HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 12 JULY 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain